Contact Us

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field





Kiln Creek Golf Club and Resort

1003 Brick Kiln Blvd
Newport News, VA 23602
757-874-2600

Administration

Front Desk: 757-874-2600

Villages of Kiln Creek Owners Association, Owner

Chris Coleman, General Manager
ccoleman@kilncreekgolf.com

Jen Hicks, Operations Manager
jhicks@kilncreekgolf.com

Golf

Pro Shop: 757-988-3220

Chris Dillow, Head Pro
cdillow@kilncreekgolf.com

Food & Beverage

Susan Conklin, Banquet Manager
sconklin@kilncreekgolf.com

Steve Moncrieff, Executive Chef
smoncrieff@kilncreekgolf.com

Sales and Marketing

Laura Davis, Sales Director
ldavis@kilncreekgolf.com